Our Verified Reviews

And we keep counting...

3401 Reviews  /
5.00 Rating
 
Don't Take Our Word For It
  •   Review by Thomas Tujel
    5 out of 5
    Thomas Tujel

    Allan did a great job. I will be scheduling with him again for sure. Very Happy.

    Aug 13, 2022
  •   Review by Janeth S
    5 out of 5
    Janeth S

    Amazing service!! My nails looks perfect. <3

    Aug 12, 2022
  •   Review by Beverly W
    5 out of 5
    Beverly W

    Wonderful job! Really a nice guy who did a great job on an unusual assembly job! Highly recommend!

    Aug 10, 2022
  •   Review by Cathy J.
    5 out of 5
    Cathy J.

    Amiris was great!

    Aug 10, 2022
  •   Review by Kay L.
    5 out of 5
    Kay L.

    Irma was on time. She did an amazing job.

    Aug 10, 2022
  •   Review by Sara T.
    5 out of 5
    Sara T.

    Angela did an outstanding job on my nails.

    Aug 10, 2022
  •   Review by Guest
    5 out of 5
    Guest

    My car looks Amazing! Thank you guys.

    Aug 07, 2022
  •   Review by Guest
    5 out of 5
    Guest

    More than what I expected. Excellent service!

    Aug 07, 2022
  •   Review by Carlos Santana
    5 out of 5
    Carlos Santana

    I request a help to move some staff from my storage to my house. He did amazing job carefully he take his time. Everything was perfect. Thank you

    Aug 07, 2022
  •   Review by Charley Mc
    5 out of 5
    Charley Mc

    The tech was clean and professional. He made sure everything is good before leaving.

    Aug 06, 2022
  •   Review by Katherine
    5 out of 5
    Katherine

    Awesome service, I did the request in the morning and the afternoon the service was done. Amazing!

    Aug 06, 2022
  •   Review by Samantha
    5 out of 5
    Samantha

    Great Service!!

    Aug 06, 2022
  •   Review by Jimmy G.
    5 out of 5
    Jimmy G.

    Prompt. Professional. Courteous. Meticulous. Friendly. That’s how I would describe Gaspar. The detailing work he completed on our car was spectacular and I was so impressed. He really took his time too — no rushing the job! Highly, highly recommended working with him. Next time we’re in need of detailing, washing, etc. I will be reaching out to Talk To Bruno to schedule with Gaspar !

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Vitalie T.
    5 out of 5
    Vitalie T.

    I talk to the admin person Cliff around 9 in the morning and by noon the electrician Fernando had completed my job. They were efficient, courteous, and totally customer satisfaction intense. Quality you just can't find today. They are saved in my cell phone and I recommend them to anybody who reads this review.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Mariona A.
    5 out of 5
    Mariona A.

    Ergys was fantastic from the beginning when he came to give me a quote! He is respectful, patient and courteous. He was extremely patient with me when i couldn't figure out where i wanted my recessed lights placed. He provided me feedback and explained everything. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process! He was respectful and cleaned up everything. I will be calling him for ALL my future needs! I could not have been happier! Thank you!!

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Zisi wajchman
    5 out of 5
    Zisi wajchman

    Amazing service

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Dejah F.
    5 out of 5
    Dejah F.

    Juan was amazing! I needed a backyard gazebo assembled and he responded to my request for a quote within minutes. Their price was great and he arrived the next day to do the job. It was a very complicated assembly but he did it perfectly and in record time. I highly recommend him!

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Tatyana M.
    5 out of 5
    Tatyana M.

    Very professional and great quality. I will definitely be a returning customer, and I highly recommend him.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Carson H.
    5 out of 5
    Carson H.

    JFG Mobile Auto Spa is the best car detailing business ever, He come to your house and work around your schedule. It didn't take long for the cars to be finished and when he was they looked brand new. Its been a while since my cars was cleaned but ever since i found JFG Mobile Auto Spa they are always in top shape. Ron is the founder of the business is kind and respectful I recommend everyone in area use him right away ! 10/10

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Allison T.
    5 out of 5
    Allison T.

    Shimika did my makeup for a special occasion and it was a wonderful experience. I told her I normally don't wear makeup so she explained how and what products she was using during the application to help me achieve a natural, but enhanced look, without feeling made up. Shimika was very friendly and easy going and she made it a very enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend her and use her services again. Also, I was very impressed her makeup. All the products and tools were well organized and clean and more importantly the makeup looked fresh.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Magdalena M.
    5 out of 5
    Magdalena M.

    I just had an amazing at home manicure and pedicure with Rosie. She arrived promptly and texted me her ETA 30 minutes before. She uses all disposable files and foot pumices with really high quality foot and hand spa treatments. I provided my own cuticle cutters, foot file, and foot soaking tub~ she is extremely clean and lays out disposable pads on the floor. She is meticulous with the cleaning of your nails and feet - one of the best manicure and pedicures I’ve ever had. I am 100% going to use her services again and am also recommending her to my friends and family.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Jackie N.
    5 out of 5
    Jackie N.

    I highly recommend Isaiah! Isaiah was extremely professional and very friendly. He was very thorough and efficient in detailing and washing our car. I was amazed at how shiny and clean the car turned out - looks brand new! The best part was having this done at home. I really appreciated not having to go wait someplace. The pricing is very competitive and a great value for what you get

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Angeline T.
    5 out of 5
    Angeline T.

    Very warm and relaxing atmosphere and Sha’Bastian is a superb therapist. I work a very long hours sitting in front of a laptop and my neck and back get very stiff. My body feels so light and refreshed after each of his session. He also has a great sense of humor

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Ibrahim H.
    5 out of 5
    Ibrahim H.

    I hadn’t had my car detailed in ages so I made an appt with Natarie and WOW - my car looks brand new! She was very professional and communicative via text which made scheduling a breeze. I’m so happy I chose her and will definitely be going back! Highly recommend :)

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Lena S.
    5 out of 5
    Lena S.

    Able really great! He works hard to give you what you need and want for your vehicle. My car was great when he was done and he's also very knowledgeable about questions you may have about certain aspects of the detailing of your car. Go ahead and book him you’ll be pleased with the results.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Monique W.
    5 out of 5
    Monique W.

    I could not be more happy with the way my vehicles turned out. Parrish was awesome and had so much attention to detail to make sure my cars were perfect. I have dogs and there was hair in the cars and now you wouldn’t even know I have dogs because it’s so clean. He's reasonably priced and made sure I was happy with everything before he left. I’m definitely using him again.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Sylvia A.
    5 out of 5
    Sylvia A.

    My car had got rained in after a bad storm and my car smelled like mildew. I was looking for a detailing service near by and came across Kurt's Magic Mobile Detailing. My car smelled and looked brand new. I was very happy with my service and definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a detailer.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Ivette M.
    5 out of 5
    Ivette M.

    Antica did an amazing job with my nails. She was clean and professional. She made sure i was happy with my nails before leaving. I will be booking an appointment with her again for sure.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by Mark T.
    5 out of 5
    Mark T.

    Tuwan was outstanding. He was on time and ready. I will be using his services again. I also want to thank Cliff for making the appointment so easy to book. All around a good experience.

    Aug 03, 2022
  •   Review by iresly
    5 out of 5
    iresly

    Monica came to my house on time , she was very nice and talkative. Im very happy with the service.

    Jul 31, 2022
  •   Review by Zsuzsanna Pavlon
    5 out of 5
    Zsuzsanna Pavlon

    Great service.

    Jul 30, 2022
  •   Review by Himanshu Jat
    5 out of 5
    Himanshu Jat

    Carol is amazing! Highly recommended!

    Jul 24, 2022
  •   Review by Anh Luu
    5 out of 5
    Anh Luu

    Gerone was very sincere and honest. I definitely will sign up with him again👍

    Jul 23, 2022
  •   Review by Nicola Leigh
    5 out of 5
    Nicola Leigh

    My apt is so clean and smells fresh Doris did a wonderful job , I didn’t have to direct anything she was worth cas tipping, I will request for Doris Five Stars

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Jen Y.
    5 out of 5
    Jen Y.

    Cliff helped me book the appointment. Lorraine was great. She did an amazing job and was clean.

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Monica M.
    5 out of 5
    Monica M.

    Janahya was great. She made me feel comfortable. She made sure i was happy with her service before leaving. I will be booking with her again.

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Ella J.
    5 out of 5
    Ella J.

    My nails look outstanding. Lakera did an amazing job. I love her services and will be using her again.

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Matt F.
    5 out of 5
    Matt F.

    Victor did a great job.

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Bobby G.
    5 out of 5
    Bobby G.

    Adrian left my car looking new. He was polite. Luis help me book my appointment and he made it easy.

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Arean L.
    5 out of 5
    Arean L.

    Randy was outstanding. He was on time and got right to it. My car looks amazing.

    Jul 20, 2022
  •   Review by Charles Simpson
    5 out of 5
    Charles Simpson

    I had many small problems in my house and requested the Talk To Bruno service. They sent Eduardo and I am delighted with the service he provided. Everything was perfect and very fast. I loved using this handyman service. Thanks hope to see you soon

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Steffanie T
    5 out of 5
    Steffanie T

    Love her work, she is very professional.

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Helen K.
    5 out of 5
    Helen K.

    Carla did an amazing job on my nails.

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Carla H.
    5 out of 5
    Carla H.

    Randolph left my car looking new. He was on time and respectful. Cliff help me book the appointment. He made it easy.

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Rudy T.
    5 out of 5
    Rudy T.

    Terrance did a great job. I will be scheduling with him again for sure. He was clean and polite.

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Mike S.
    5 out of 5
    Mike S.

    Paul was clean and professional. He made sure i was happy with his service before leaving.

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Harry J.
    5 out of 5
    Harry J.

    Robert was on time. Did an amazing job with my haircut.

    Jul 19, 2022
  •   Review by Helen M.
    5 out of 5
    Helen M.

    Angelica was great.

    Jul 18, 2022
  •   Review by John H.
    5 out of 5
    John H.

    Russell was awesome. He was on time and professional.

    Jul 18, 2022
  •   Review by Nicola Leigh
    5 out of 5
    Nicola Leigh

    Love her work, she is very reliable

    Jul 17, 2022

Are You a Service Provider? Become a Partner

Back to Top