Our Verified Reviews

And we keep counting...

2204 Reviews  /
4.99 Rating
 
Don't Take Our Word For It
  •   Review by Cory S.
    5 out of 5
    Cory S.

    Dony was outstanding!

    Sep 23, 2021
  •   Review by Tina C.
    5 out of 5
    Tina C.

    Erik was great!

    Sep 23, 2021
  •   Review by Carlos M.
    5 out of 5
    Carlos M.

    Henry was perfect! I will recommend him to friends and family.

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Kevin J.
    5 out of 5
    Kevin J.

    Maximiliens did an amazing job!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Maggie M.
    5 out of 5
    Maggie M.

    Andres was on time and respectful!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Maria M.
    5 out of 5
    Maria M.

    Cleiber was great!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Bianca C.
    5 out of 5
    Bianca C.

    Alberto did a good job with my tv. Thanks!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Leathia P.
    5 out of 5
    Leathia P.

    Ángel did an awesome job!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Sherry J.
    5 out of 5
    Sherry J.

    Andre was great!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Megan S.
    5 out of 5
    Megan S.

    Ramon was awesome! On time and friendly. Thanks!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Cliff F.
    5 out of 5
    Cliff F.

    Daniel did an outstanding job!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Ana F
    5 out of 5
    Ana F

    Carlos was very professional. Love how my car came out. Will be using again.

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Kelly F.
    5 out of 5
    Kelly F.

    Tyrel was great!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Jen H.
    5 out of 5
    Jen H.

    Ron did an amazing job. Thanks to the Talk To Bruno crew.

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Miguel S.
    5 out of 5
    Miguel S.

    Brayan was on time and respectful. I was happy with the services he provided.

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Gabe T.
    5 out of 5
    Gabe T.

    Javier did great. My car looks new. I will be recommending his services for sure.

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Harry K.
    5 out of 5
    Harry K.

    Enrique was great!

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Dee J.
    5 out of 5
    Dee J.

    Michael was outstanding! Will be using again.

    Sep 22, 2021
  •   Review by Gabriel F.
    5 out of 5
    Gabriel F.

    Xavier was pretty good and reliable on the job we've done! Thank you Xavier!

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Amber L.
    5 out of 5
    Amber L.

    Maryuris did a great job on my nails. I will be using her again.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Nancy H.
    5 out of 5
    Nancy H.

    Xavier was outstanding!

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Emy P.
    5 out of 5
    Emy P.

    Nikky everything was perfect. I will be recommending her services for sure. Cant wait for her next visit.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Tammy Y.
    5 out of 5
    Tammy Y.

    Mary Joy was so amazing.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Miley G.
    5 out of 5
    Miley G.

    Nicole was nothing but profesional. I like that she was on time. She did great.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Diana B.
    5 out of 5
    Diana B.

    Wilkins was on time and nice. I like how he explained everything to me. I will be recommending his services to friends and family.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Keran K.
    5 out of 5
    Keran K.

    Reyna had me feeling young again. Its been a while since i felt this good. Thanks to Talk To Bruno for the help

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Mary J
    5 out of 5
    Mary J

    Katia was great! I love how friendly and nice she was. I will be using her for now on.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Jammie S.
    5 out of 5
    Jammie S.

    I had a amazing experience!

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Kammi W.
    5 out of 5
    Kammi W.

    The provider did an amazing job. I feels so refreshed.

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Susan K.
    5 out of 5
    Susan K.

    Jose did a good job. He was nice and respectful. He didnt leave until i was happy. Thanks again!

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Kevin J.
    5 out of 5
    Kevin J.

    Open Wings did an outstanding job!

    Sep 21, 2021
  •   Review by Susan Mortimer
    5 out of 5
    Susan Mortimer

    There are not enough words to describe how amazing Yesenia is. She’s our stylist for life. Soooo highly recommended. She’s the best!

    Sep 18, 2021
  •   Review by Navida J.
    5 out of 5
    Navida J.

    Annya did a perfect job. She was on time and friendly.

    Sep 17, 2021
  •   Review by Natalie J.
    5 out of 5
    Natalie J.

    Dazjuhn did an outstanding job.

    Sep 17, 2021
  •   Review by Mandy C.
    5 out of 5
    Mandy C.

    Clarice was amazing. She took her time and made sur i was happy before leaving. Thanks to everyone at Talk To Bruno for the best experience ever.

    Sep 17, 2021
  •   Review by Rosa M.
    5 out of 5
    Rosa M.

    Lucinda was great. Will be using the services again.

    Sep 17, 2021
  •   Review by Gladis H.
    5 out of 5
    Gladis H.

    Gloria was on time. I really enjoyed the service. Thanks again!

    Sep 17, 2021
  •   Review by Sally K.
    5 out of 5
    Sally K.

    Cindy did an outstanding job.

    Sep 17, 2021
  •   Review by Jenny P.
    5 out of 5
    Jenny P.

    Tuan did an outstanding job on my mani/pedi. Will be booking her again. Thanks!

    Sep 16, 2021
  •   Review by Bella J.
    5 out of 5
    Bella J.

    Ariane was great. She made me feel comfortable and was nice.

    Sep 16, 2021
  •   Review by Emily H.
    5 out of 5
    Emily H.

    Elianis did an amazing job with my hair.

    Sep 16, 2021
  •   Review by Debbie X.
    5 out of 5
    Debbie X.

    Karla was great.

    Sep 16, 2021
  •   Review by Sam J.
    5 out of 5
    Sam J.

    Ronaldo was great!

    Sep 15, 2021
  •   Review by David A.
    5 out of 5
    David A.

    Jose did an amazing job. I will be using these services again.

    Sep 15, 2021
  •   Review by Brian M.
    5 out of 5
    Brian M.

    Norman was great. He took care of my sons and i. We are happy with the cuts. Thanks again.

    Sep 14, 2021
  •   Review by Jeff R.
    5 out of 5
    Jeff R.

    Agustin was on time. App was easy to use. Thanks Talk To Bruno team.

    Sep 14, 2021
  •   Review by Betty A.
    5 out of 5
    Betty A.

    James was wonderful. He was nice and respectful. I will be using his services again.

    Sep 14, 2021
  •   Review by Hank S.
    5 out of 5
    Hank S.

    Jorge was great.

    Sep 14, 2021
  •   Review by Olivia X.
    5 out of 5
    Olivia X.

    Yani did an amazing job with my hair. I liked that i was able to get same day services. Will be using app again.

    Sep 14, 2021
  •   Review by Joe K.
    5 out of 5
    Joe K.

    Estefany was great!

    Sep 13, 2021

Are You a Service Provider? Become a Partner