Our Verified Reviews

And we keep counting...

2174 Reviews  /
4.78 Rating
 
Don't Take Our Word For It
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Diana

    I have work done with Viktor before and everything went smooth. It was small plumbing repairs on my condo and he had pretty much everything in his truck, that saved us time and project was completed in a few hours.

    May 10, 2021 12:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Cliff N

    Arturo was very professional and replaced my kitchen faucet in about 30 minutes. He arrived when he was supposed to and did not try to convince me of any other services needed - a big plus in my opinion. Thank you!

    May 10, 2021 10:20 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jonas D

    If you need an electrician for a fair price give Don a chance, a true professional. Second time using Talk To Bruno and he did an awesome job installing couple of outlets for me.

    May 09, 2021 08:02 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Stephanie T.

    Angel and his helper did a phenomenal job. I promised him the review so here it is Angel. A great electrician and much more, great professional and people skills. Next time i need some electrical repair or anything else around the house Angel will be my first choice.

    May 09, 2021 10:13 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Keydi T.

    Great electrician for a fair price. Arrived on time and went right ahead with the instructions. Outlets were replaced in no time and Mr. Urena had everything he needed to finish the job. Thank you Sir.

    May 09, 2021 10:09 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Lucille V.

    First time here, tried Jose and was pleasant with the workmanship. Detail oriented and extremely polite. Thank you Jose.

    May 09, 2021 10:05 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Marcia S

    I requested the services and Texas was very quick to respond and promptly available. The work was done up to my standards and would definitely recommend Texas.

    May 09, 2021 10:00 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mark T.

    I was very pleased with Alba's work. Showed up and did an excellent job. Definitely worth it.

    May 09, 2021 08:37 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Isabel Wil

    Such a great job! Highly recommend!! ☺️

    May 06, 2021 06:21 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mirian Gamboa

    Muy buen servicio

    May 04, 2021 07:06 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mirian Gamboa

    Great job, thank you.

    May 02, 2021 07:38 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jane P.

    Great job! Thank you again, we’re looking forward to our next appointment. Daughters loved it too.

    May 01, 2021 03:41 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jane P.

    It was a pleasant experience. Would definitely do it again.

    May 01, 2021 11:05 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jane P.

    Francisco was excellent, my truck looks and smells like new. Thank you!

    May 01, 2021 03:19 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Ingrid Verdes

    Excellent! I would like this application to have a tip option.

    Apr 29, 2021 05:21 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Ingrid Verdes

    Jose fue muy puntual en su llegada, tenia todas sus herramientas y piezas listas y soluciono mi problema en la cocina en minutos, muy recomendado

    Apr 29, 2021 03:28 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Ingrid Verdes

    this was my first time using Talk to bruno and im very pleased with everything, Liliana is very professional and know what she is doing, she gave me the exact tone of color i was looking for and im eager to hire her and try her special hair treatments.

    Apr 28, 2021 11:33 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jane P.

    Great experience, one of the best hairdo’s i ever did... Thx again.

    Apr 22, 2021 11:40 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Fabio M.

    Lorena is a great prifessional, attentive and on time. Cant ask for more, thank you Lorena. Fabio

    Apr 22, 2021 11:35 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Sharrone Harwood

    Amazing! She was nice, she did such a beautiful job! Would recommend and will be booking again!

    Apr 22, 2021 05:32 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Sharrone Harwood

    Very friendly and professional. We recommend great job.

    Apr 21, 2021 03:32 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Sharrone Harwood

    She come to my house and she did a very good job. Thank you.

    Apr 21, 2021 03:26 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Sharrone Harwood

    Very professional and attentive to details. Arrived on time to take care of all my house.

    Apr 21, 2021 09:53 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Ernest. Hubler

    Great, awesome service done by Victor!

    Apr 20, 2021 03:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    Excellent very professional.

    Apr 18, 2021 03:12 AM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    They both were beautiful people. Very pleasant and nice people

    Apr 17, 2021 09:35 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 15, 2021 11:12 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    Perfect

    Apr 15, 2021 10:13 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 15, 2021 09:37 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 14, 2021 10:07 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 14, 2021 07:44 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 14, 2021 07:29 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 14, 2021 07:29 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 14, 2021 07:13 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    Very professional and attentive to details. Arrived on time to take care of my. son's hair. First time using this type of service but definitely NOT my last time.

    Apr 14, 2021 05:08 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    Very professional, one of the best, he did a very good job, a better job than the other one job, there is not a better handyman anywhere

    Apr 14, 2021 02:36 PM
  •   Avatar
    4.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 12, 2021 08:40 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 12, 2021 06:09 PM
  •   Avatar
    4.5 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 12, 2021 03:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 11, 2021 08:49 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 10, 2021 05:18 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 10, 2021 03:07 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 10, 2021 03:07 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 09, 2021 11:19 PM
  •   Avatar
    4.5 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 09, 2021 11:07 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 09, 2021 06:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    4.5 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 09, 2021 04:28 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 08, 2021 10:23 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 08, 2021 09:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    5.0 out of 5
    Guest

    No feedback given

    Apr 08, 2021 06:00 PM

Are You a Service Provider? Become a Partner