Our Verified Reviews

And we keep counting...

2202 Reviews  /
4.79 Rating
 
Don't Take Our Word For It
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Matthew Schwartz

    Great as usual

    Jun 08, 2021 06:03 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Eric Ryba

    Super.

    Jun 08, 2021 11:29 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Shanna Bernkrant

    Amazing !! Extremely competent, and does his work with a lot of pride

    Jun 05, 2021 07:24 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Amel Anaya

    Great work!

    Jun 04, 2021 01:26 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Sarahi

    It was an excellent service, my nails look beautiful, I arrive on time, very friendly and professional.

    Jun 02, 2021 03:40 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Katherin

    Sara is very friendly and professional she does fantastic work on my hair.

    Jun 02, 2021 03:35 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mike Kurtz

    Great job

    Jun 02, 2021 12:36 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mark Jones

    Good

    May 29, 2021 11:03 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mark Jones

    Good

    May 29, 2021 11:02 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Melanie Kiser

    Great work

    May 29, 2021 05:29 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Maria Echeverri

    Great!

    May 29, 2021 12:28 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jennifer

    Excellent professional. Can't wait for my next appointment. Thank you Alex.

    May 27, 2021 07:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Allison Cavendish

    Fast and great

    May 27, 2021 07:12 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Eddie Reiner

    Great person

    May 26, 2021 08:00 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mary J

    Excellent, wonderful service.

    May 26, 2021 02:45 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Patrick Carvalho

    Very good carwash service, he left my car very clean, arrived on time friendly and professional. We will definitely call you back.

    May 26, 2021 01:51 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    james

    Great job, awesome technician.

    May 26, 2021 07:05 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Fabio M.

    Great experience, true professional. On time and excelllent skills. Highly recomended.

    May 24, 2021 03:20 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Katherine Smith

    My hair looks fantastic I love it.

    May 22, 2021 12:21 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Luis Mejia

    Awesome handyman he did a great job for me. I highly recommend him for anything you need done around the house.

    May 20, 2021 11:37 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Luis Mejia

    Very good service, he came to paint my kitchen and did an excellent and fast job, very professional and friendly.

    May 19, 2021 02:31 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Michele Delco

    Perfect haircut. Punctual and professional.

    May 19, 2021 08:53 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Aashima Kapoor

    Very timely, thorough and great communicator. Would hire again!

    May 16, 2021 06:54 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Patrick

    They came and replaced 2 spotlights in my backyard, some minor rewiring was needed but no issues. Very pleased with results!

    May 12, 2021 12:49 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Patrick Doak

    Awesome handyman and did a great job for me. I highly recommend him for anything you need done around the house. Very kind man and thank you again!

    May 11, 2021 04:23 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Marcia

    Robert is fantastic! Assembled my office desk in a short amount of time and was extremely careful inside my home. Worked around my requests and when he left the work area was pristine. True professional!

    May 11, 2021 01:19 PM
  •   Avatar
    1 out of 5
    Amanda Dansak

    Booked a hair cut at 7am , he never showed ,cant contact him . Wouldn't reccomend

    May 11, 2021 07:22 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Diana

    I have work done with Viktor before and everything went smooth. It was small plumbing repairs on my condo and he had pretty much everything in his truck, that saved us time and project was completed in a few hours.

    May 10, 2021 12:25 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Cliff N

    Arturo was very professional and replaced my kitchen faucet in about 30 minutes. He arrived when he was supposed to and did not try to convince me of any other services needed - a big plus in my opinion. Thank you!

    May 10, 2021 10:20 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jonas D

    If you need an electrician for a fair price give Don a chance, a true professional. Second time using Talk To Bruno and he did an awesome job installing couple of outlets for me.

    May 09, 2021 08:02 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Stephanie T.

    Angel and his helper did a phenomenal job. I promised him the review so here it is Angel. A great electrician and much more, great professional and people skills. Next time i need some electrical repair or anything else around the house Angel will be my first choice.

    May 09, 2021 10:13 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Keydi T.

    Great electrician for a fair price. Arrived on time and went right ahead with the instructions. Outlets were replaced in no time and Mr. Urena had everything he needed to finish the job. Thank you Sir.

    May 09, 2021 10:09 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Lucille V.

    First time here, tried Jose and was pleasant with the workmanship. Detail oriented and extremely polite. Thank you Jose.

    May 09, 2021 10:05 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Marcia S

    I requested the services and Texas was very quick to respond and promptly available. The work was done up to my standards and would definitely recommend Texas.

    May 09, 2021 10:00 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mark T.

    I was very pleased with Alba's work. Showed up and did an excellent job. Definitely worth it.

    May 09, 2021 08:37 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Isabel Wil

    Such a great job! Highly recommend!! ☺️

    May 06, 2021 06:21 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Mirian Gamboa

    Muy buen servicio

    May 04, 2021 07:06 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Joseph

    Great job, thank you.

    May 02, 2021 07:38 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jane M

    Great job! Thank you again, we’re looking forward to our next appointment. Daughters loved it too.

    May 01, 2021 03:41 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Marta M.

    It was a pleasant experience. Would definitely do it again.

    May 01, 2021 11:05 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    John S.

    Francisco was excellent, my truck looks and smells like new. Thank you!

    May 01, 2021 03:19 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Ingrid Verdes

    Excellent! I would like this application to have a tip option.

    Apr 29, 2021 05:21 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jennifer Martinez

    Jose fue muy puntual en su llegada, tenia todas sus herramientas y piezas listas y soluciono mi problema en la cocina en minutos, muy recomendado

    Apr 29, 2021 03:28 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jennifer A

    Monica was very nice, she did a mani-pedi for my 98 year old mom and everything went well, my mom loves her work and wants her to be her regular now.

    Apr 28, 2021 01:32 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Margareth Brooks

    this was my first time using Talk to bruno and im very pleased with everything, Liliana is very professional and know what she is doing, she gave me the exact tone of color i was looking for and im eager to hire her and try her special hair treatments.

    Apr 28, 2021 11:33 AM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Jane P.

    Great experience, one of the best hairdo’s i ever did... Thx again.

    Apr 22, 2021 11:40 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Fabio M.

    Lorena is a great prifessional, attentive and on time. Cant ask for more, thank you Lorena. Fabio

    Apr 22, 2021 11:35 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Sharrone Harwood

    Amazing! She was nice, she did such a beautiful job! Would recommend and will be booking again!

    Apr 22, 2021 05:32 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Luis Mejia

    Very friendly and professional. We recommend great job.

    Apr 21, 2021 03:32 PM
  •   Avatar
    5 out of 5
    Luis Mejia

    She come to my house and she did a very good job. Thank you.

    Apr 21, 2021 03:26 PM

Are You a Service Provider? Become a Partner